Kratom Country - Buy Kratom
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
 

Kratom Reviews - Testimonials

Thank You for visiting Kratom Country. Below are some Kratom Reviews from just a few of our happy Customers!

I had tried all the strains from K-Country, they all very good but this  malay kratom  has become my favorite.This guys have the best product and super fast shipping!! Thank you again!!

Miguel 5/6/2013

 

My order shipped same day and got from California to Michigan in two days (at my doorstep). That's amazing for free shipping. It's such a great product for the price. Definitely will be a returning customer. Very happy with the quality, even though it was my first try, it was damn good! BUY HERE. !!!!! :) You will not be disappointed.

Mikayla 4/22/2013

Excellent customer service. Delivered as promised.Thank you!

Barbara 3/25/2013

 

This Kratom is worth it, no doubt. Kratom country shipped it to me in 3 days, it arrived a day earlier, all for free! I can tell this business is serious because of its free shipping and product. It is very good for such a great price.

Jared 3/1/2013

Ordered Maeng Da capsules Tuesday night and received them Friday afternoon. Fast shipping, good service, and great quality product. Highly recommended!

Kratom Man 12/10/2012

 

This is the best Kratom I have tried. Prompt delivery. I am a repeat customer.

Charles 2/20/2013

Kratom Country is amazing, their shpping is usually prompt and here within 2 days. However, usps is extremely unpredictable and the shipping could take anywhere from 2 to 7 days. Never rely on usps, but you can always rely on Kratom Country. They are the best.

Steve 9/20/2013

 

These are a decent price and seem to fairly potent. I can't say enough about the guys here at kratom country. They are ALWAYS prompt and accurate when shipping my order. The capsules are packaged professionally. If I have an issue they work hard to rectify the situation. I do not order from anywhere else.Thanks again Aaron. You kick as@*#&!

Teresa 6/12/2012

5+ star rating for sure! thanks again for the prompt delivery and speedy response... great service.

Vicki 1/23/2012

 

Just wanted to thank you guys for the prompt shipment and great product... keep up the good work

Sergio 11/6/2011

I have shopped at SEVERAL places for this product. THIS SITE IS THE BEST!! Trust me. I use exclusively "capsules" and these are clean, tightly sealed and cant beat free shipping! Oh and by the way...free shipping on everything and still gets here in 2-4 days!!! For me at least. THANKS GUY!! –

John 8/9/2011

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEND US YOUR KRATOM REVIEW PLEASE EMAIL US OR LEAVE A PRODUCT REVIEW.

THANK YOU!